Every 2 years, the AASO (African Aeronautics & Space organization) awards to a personality who has distinguished himself in Africa and in the African diaspora, in the promotion of aeronautical and space sciences promoting the sustainable development of Africa.

On Thursday, October 28, 2021, Dr. Abimbola Alale CEO of Nigeria Communication Satellites (Nigcomsat) will be rewarded for her actions in the field of aerospace in Nigeria and more generally in Africa.

The award ceremony will be held at the Nigerian Embassy in France, in Paris in the presence of Nigerian institutional, industrial, economic and political representatives. The CEO of EUROCONSULT Mr. Pacôme Revillon and the African Union space expert Dr. Tidiane Ouattara will describe their vision on African space.





On the afternoon of Thursday, October 28, 2021, a B to B meeting open to all, will be organized with members of the Nigerian delegation present today.


Contact and further information: aero-aaso.com

Tous les 2 ans, l’AASO (African Aeronautics & Space organisation) remet à une personnalité qui s’est distinguée en Afrique et dans la diaspora africaine, dans la promotion des sciences aéronautiques et spatiales favorisant le développement durable de l’Afrique.

Le Jeudi 28 octobre 2021, le Dr Abimbola Alale CEO de Nigeria Communication Satellites (Nigcomsat) sera récompensée pour ses actions dans le domaine de l’aerospace au Nigeria et plus généralement en Afrique.

La cérémonie de remise de son prix se tiendra à l’ambassade du Nigéria en France, à Paris en présence de représentants institutionnels, industriels, économiques et politiques du Nigéria . Le CEO d’EUROCONSULT Monsieur Pacôme Revillon ainsi que l’expert espace de l’Union Africaine le Dr Tidiane Ouattara décriront leur vision sur le spatial africain.

L’après midi du jeudi 28 Octobre 2021, une séance de rendez vous B to B ouverte à tous, sera organisée avec des membres de la délégation du Nigéria présent ce jour.


Contact et informations complémentaires : aero-aaso.com